Pupils & Families

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

Starts: Wednesday 1st September 2021

Half Term: Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021

Ends: Thursday 16th December 2021

Christmas holiday: Friday 17th December 2021 – Monday 3rd January 2022

Non Pupil Days: Wednesday1st September, Friday 22nd October 2021 and 17th December 2021

 

Spring Term 2022

Starts: Tuesday 4th January 2022

Half Term: Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February 2022

Ends: Friday 8th April 2022

Spring holiday: Monday 11th April – Friday 22nd April 2022

PD Days: Tuesday 4th January and Monday 28th February

 

Summer Term 2022

Starts: Monday 25th April 2022

Half Term: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022

Ends: Thursday 21st July 2022