Pupils & Families

Term Dates

Summer Term 2020

Starts: Monday 20th April 2020

Half Term: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020

Ends: Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Non Pupil Day: Wednesday 15th July 2020

Autumn Term 2020

Starts: Tuesday 1st September 2020

Half Term: Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October 2020

Ends: Friday 18th December 2020

Christmas holiday: Monday 21st December 2020 – Monday 4th January 2021

Non Pupil Days: Tuesday 1st & Wednesday 2nd September and Friday 23rd October 2020

 

Spring Term 2021

Starts: Monday 4th January 2021

Half Term: Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021

Ends: Friday 26th March 2021

Spring holiday: Monday 29th March – Friday 9th April 2021

PD Days: Monday 4th January & Friday 12th February 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

Starts: Monday 12th April 2021

Half Term: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021

Ends: Tuesday 20th July 2021