Raedwald Trust Quality of Education Committee (QofE)

Name	
Alan Whittaker	Chair of QofE / Chair of Trustees
Colin Kreidewolf	Trustee
Chitra Watson	Trustee
Stephen Skeet	Trustee
Angela Ransby	CEO / Trustee
Maxine Abbott	Co-opted member - Parkside Academy KS4 / St Christopher's / Ipswich Hospital School

Raedwald Trust Finance, Audit & Resources Committee (FRA)

Name	
Tom Minnican	Chair of FRA / Trustee
Anna Hennell James	Vice Chair of Trustees
Rob Davidson	Trustee
Colin Kreidewolf	Trustee
Alan Whittaker	Chair of Trustees
Angela Ransby	CEO / Trustee
Natalie Quinton	Staff
Debbie Spencer	Staff