Important Information

Term Dates

Spring Term 2019

Wednesday 2nd January – Friday 5th April 2019

Half Term: Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019

Non Pupil Days: Wednesday 2nd January 2019 & Friday 15th February 2019

Easter Holidays: Monday 8th April – Monday 22nd April 2019

 

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April – Wednesday 24th July 2019

Half Term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019

Non Pupil Days: Tuesday 23rd April & Friday 5th July 2019

Summer Holidays: Thursday 25th July – Sunday 1st September 2019

 

Autumn Term 2019

Starts: Monday 2nd September 2019

Half Term: Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October 2019

Ends: Thursday 19th December 2019

Christmas holiday: Friday 20th December – Sunday 5th January 2020

Non Pupil Days: Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd September, Monday 28th October and Thursday 19th December 2019

 

Spring Term 2020

Starts: Monday 6th January 2020

Half Term: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020

Ends: Thursday 2nd April 2020

Spring holiday: Friday 3rd April – Sunday 19th April 2020

 

Summer Term 2020

Starts: Monday 20th April 2020

Half Term: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020

Ends: Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Non Pupil Day: Monday 1st June 2020