Important Information

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018

Wednesday 5th September – Wednesday 19th December 2018

Half Term: Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October 2018

Non Pupil Day: Wednesday 5th September 2018

Christmas Holidays: Thursday 20th December 2018 – Tuesday 1st January 2019

 

Spring Term 2019

Wednesday 2nd January – Friday 5th April 2019

Half Term: Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019

Non Pupil Days: Wednesday 2nd January 2019 & Friday 15th February 2019

Easter Holidays: Monday 8th April – Monday 22nd April 2019

 

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April – Wednesday 24th July 2019

Half Term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019

Non Pupil Days: Tuesday 23rd April & Friday 5th July 2019

Summer Holidays: Thursday 25th July – Sunday 1st September 2019